Our Party News

For Full Calendar, click here. Optimized for Mobile and Tablet Users

01/23/2014 Friday

 

01/24/2014 Saturday

 

01/28/2014 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

01/30/2015 Friday

 

01/31/2015 Saturday

 

02/04/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

02/06/2015 Friday

 

02/07/2015 Saturday

 

02/11/2014 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

02/11/2014 Friday

 

01/18/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

02/20/2015 Friday

 

Wanna Play North Houston's Best Live Music Venue?
 
Live Rock N' Roll
Every Weekend
Spend the weekends at Northwest Houston's hottest live music venue, BFE Rock Club. Come out every Friday and Saturday for the best Local and National Rock N' Roll shows in Houston. Check our calendar above for full lineups and schedules.

Copyright @ 2009 www.bferockclub.com All rights reserved                                                                   site design by www.BlacksmithDesign.net