Our Party News

For Full Calendar, click here. Optimized for Mobile and Tablet Users

03/11/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

03/12/2015 Thursday

 

03/13/2015 Friday

 

03/14/2015 Saturday

 

03/18/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

03/19/2015 Thursday

 

03/20/2015 Friday

 

03/21/2015 Saturday

 

03/25/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

03/27/2015 Friday

 

03/28/2015 Saturday

 

04/01/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

04/03/2015 Friday

 

04/04/2015 Saturday

 

04/08/2015 Wednesday

For more info on our Open Mic showcase, click here

 

04/18/2015 Saturday

Autism Awareness Benefit with performances by Five Eyes Wide, Twelve Years Driven, Theory of Thieves, Hindsight, Pulse Rate Zero, Broken Valor, The Other LA, Black Hole Caravan, Destroyers Of The Sky

 

04/24/2015 Friday

 

05/08/2015 Friday

 

05/09/2015 Saturday

Bailey Rae and Ian Dartez's Birthday Bash, with performances by Dangerous Business, Black Kennedy, Seldom, Demoted To The Grave, Jordan Ashley, Jeremy Howard, and Tim Perez.

 

05/16/2015 Saturday

 

06/07/2015 Sunday

 

06/20/2015 Saturday

Wanna Play North Houston's Best Live Music Venue?
 
Live Rock N' Roll
Every Weekend
Spend the weekends at Northwest Houston's hottest live music venue, BFE Rock Club. Come out every Friday and Saturday for the best Local and National Rock N' Roll shows in Houston. Check our calendar above for full lineups and schedules.

Copyright @ 2009 www.bferockclub.com All rights reserved                                                                   site design by www.BlacksmithDesign.net